LBAMspray.com
 LBAMspray.info

Defending the Central Coast from
BioChemical Aerial Spraying

Intro to LBAM

Donate

CASS Website

File Illness Report

 

Take Action

Main Menu


Home


Calendar of Events


Intro to LBAM


Sign Petition


Audio & Video


Reports


CDFA Data


CEQA


Health Info


Spray Safety


Court Cases


Legal


USDA


EPA


Take Action


Flyers


Archive


Image Archives


Links


Contact Us


Join Email List


 
'All that is needed for evil to prosper is for good men and woman to do nothing.' -Burke

 

Write Obama at www.change.gov and request he appoints a good new USDA Director Sample Letter

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Contact California State Legislators in your area.

Contact Federal Legislators in your area.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------


LETTER WRITING CAMPAIGN:

Write to the Governor
Arnold Schwarzenegger, to stop the aerial spray in Santa Cruz and Monterey counties.
Good sample letter Arnold Schwarzenegger.


Write to Congress Member Sam Farr. Ask him to stop the spray.

Sam Farr talking points and sample letter. Good sample letter to Sam Farr.

Contact Attorney General Edmund G. Brown Jr.
can stop the biochemical pesticide spraying.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Contact officals
: Federal, State and local offical lists for Santa Cruz County and Monterey County

Assemblymember John Laird

Assemblywoman Loni Hancock

Assemblymember Huffman

Assemblyman Leno



Ask your State and Federal Representative to stop the aerial spraying.

Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger
State Capitol Building Sacramento CA 95814 Phone: 916-445-2841 Fax: 916-558-3160 http://www.governor.ca.gov/

Senator Joe Simitian State Capitol, Room 2080 Sacramento, CA 95814 Phone: 916-651-4011 Fax: 916-323-4529 Senator.Simitian@sen.ca.gov

Assemblymember John Laird State Capitol P.O. Box 942849 Sacramento, CA 94249-0027 Phone: 916-319-2027 Fax: 916-319-2127 Assemblymember.Laird@assembly.ca.gov

Senator Dianne Feinstein 331 Hart Senate Office Bldg. Washington, D.C. 20510 Phone: 202-224-3841 Fax: 202-228-3954 http://www.feinstein.senate.gov/

Secretary A.G. Kawamura, Calif. Dept. of Food & Agriculture 1220 N Street, Suite 400 Sacramento, CA 95814 akawamura@cdfa.ca.gov

Senator Barbara Boxer
112 Hart Senate Office Bldg. Washington, D.C. 20510 Phone: 202-224-3553 Fax: 202-228-2382 http://www.boxer.senate.gov/

U.S. Representative Sam Farr 1221 Longworth House Office Bldg. Washington, D.C. 20514 Phone: 202-225-2861 Fax: 202-225-6791 samfarr@mail.house.gov

Senator Abel Maldonado 590 Calle Principal Monterey, CA 93940 Fax: 831-657-6320 Phone: 831-657-6315 senator.maldonado@sen.ca.gov

--------------------------------------------------------------------
www.sfgov.org
1 Carlton B Goodlett Pl
San Francisco, CA 94102 (415) 554-5184

Assemblymember.jones@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Mendoza@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Galgiani@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.dymally@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Fuller@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Berryhill@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.lamalfa@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Parra@assembly.ca.gov

Barbara Boxer: 415-403-0100;
Diane Feinstein: 415-393-0707;
Nancy Pelosi: 415-556-4862;
Governor Schwarzenegger: 916-445-2841
Mark Leno: 415-557-3013
Gene Mullin: 650-349-1900
Leland Yee: 415-557-2312
------------------------------------------
BERKELEY CITY CONTACTS
Berkeley http://www.ci.berkeley.ca.us/ population (2006): 101,555

Mayor Tom Bates (510) 981-7100 mayor@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Councilmember Linda Maio (District 1) (510) 981-7110 lmaio@ci.berkeley.ca.us
Councilmember Darryl Moore (District 2) (510) 981-7120 dmoore@ci.berkeley.ca.us Councilmember Max Anderson (District 3) (510) 981-7130 manderson@ci.berkeley.ca.us Councilmember Dona Spring (District 4) (510) 981-7140 spring@ci.berkeley.ca.us Councilmember Laurie Capitelli (District 5) (510) 981-7150 lcapitelli@ci.berkeley.ca.us Councilmember Betty Olds (District 6) (510) 981-7160 olds@ci.berkeley.ca.us
Councilmember Kriss Worthington (District 7) (510) 981-7170 kworthington@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Councilmember Gordon Wozniak (District 8) (510) 981-7180 gwozniak@ci.berkeley.ca.us
City Manager (510) 981-7000 FAX: (510) 981-7099 manager@ci.berkeley.ca.us
City Attorney (510) 981-6950 attorney@ci.berkeley.ca.us
Public Health Division (510) 981-5300 FAX: (510) 981-5395 publichealth@ci.berkeley.ca.us Environmental Health Division (510) 981-5310 FAX: (510) 981-5305 envhealth@ci.berkeley.ca.us


Flyers:

Flyer - GROUND PESTICIDE TREATMENT COMING IN MARCH, 2008 FACT SHEET

"Are we too going to be sprayed?" Flyer


------------------------------------------

Flyer LBAM Community Discussion Panel, Marin March 3, 2008
100 Corte Madera Town Ctr, Corte Madera, CA

------------------------------------------

Dr Rapp: 2 sided flyer Side 1    Side 2 Full Page Color Flyer
------------------------------------------

LBAM Fact Sheet -Larger 2 sided printable fact flyer version

Frequently asked questions

Health/ Media flyer


LBAM Fact Sheet 2sided

Health/ Media flyer

Printable email sign up list for events, flyering or tabling etc.


Please print flyers and handout at the rally.


Learn how to make signs


Get Sign Ideas!

------------------------------------------

 

  
Search this website!
Powered by Google.

Heads Up!

Outreach Tools

Quotes


Sign online petition to stop aerial spraying.

Printable Petition


Flyer - GROUND PESTICIDE TREATMENT COMING IN MARCH, 2008 FACT SHEET


"Are we too going to be sprayed?" Flyer



Media contact list in word doc.


Bruce Bratton Media Contact list


 

© 2007-2008 LBAMspray.com, LBAMspray.info - All Rights Reserved